Skip to main content

How to delete a connection

Learn how to delete a connection and disconnect all its associated accounts

  1. Go to the Connections page. From the main menu, click on Connections to open the connections page.

  2. Delete the connection. In the connections list, locate the connection you want to remove. Click on the Delete button next to the connection record. This will delete the connection and automatically disconnect all the accounts associated with it.

Important note

Once a connection is deleted, all associated accounts will be disconnected. You would need to add the connection again to use the accounts in Tradesyncer.

Did this answer your question?